Arkansas Enhanced Concealed Handgun Course Option 1
Dates: March 11, 2023
Meets: Sa from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Registration Fee: $70.00
There are still openings remaining at this time.
This course will cover Arkansas Law ACA §§ 5-73-101 to 325, including the terms of an enhanced license, the rights and responsibilities of an enhanced license holder and all locations where the carry of concealed firearms remains prohibited. Course consists of five hours of classroom, plus up to two hours of additional time on the shooting range for qualification. Attendees must already possess a regular valid Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License prior to enrollment in this course. Fee includes all documents needed for license application. Students must bring firearm, ammunition, one magazine which holds at least 10 rounds, holster, ear and eye protection. Some items can be loaned from instructor, excluding ammunition. License application and fingerprints fees are separate. Scanning must be done by a State Police Harvester.
|Course Fee (Basic)||Registration Fee||$ 70.00|
|03/11/2023||Saturday||2 PM to 6 PM||Garry Brown Gun Range|